Board of Directors
Jane F. CorreiaChair of the Board
Ernest A. DeAngelis1st Vice Chair
Dennis B. TripodiSecretary
Robert E. ChristieTreasurer
Joseph C. DurandAssistant Treasurer
Beverly A. DwyerAssistant Secretary
Roger A. Pincince2nd Vice Chair
LeRoy V. Rose, Jr.2nd Vice Chair
Maureen K. Jendzejec 2nd Vice Chair
Supervisory Committee
Suzanne M. ChampagneChair
Nathan W. BiahMember
Michael F. CanoleMember
Credit Committee
Nancy L. ZeppaMember
Gary Moukhtarian Member
Janice M. KlugeMember
Senior Management
David B. SuvallPresident/CEO
Nancy L. ZeppaExecutive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Dana R. TaglianettiSenior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Gina M. DePaloSenior Vice President/Chief Retail and Marketing Officer
Gary Moukhtarian Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer